Tree Planting event at Pasir Ris Park

On 22nd April, I attended the Tree Planting family day organised by Mahsuri’s school — Intellect Childcare and Development Centre. It was held at Pasir Ris Park. We all donated money to gather a sum of $200 to buy a small tree for our children to plant it, as a contribution to our Garden City. It was a fun, Fun, FUN day!

full uniform attire to represent my school for this inspiring activity

full uniform attire to represent my school for this inspiring activity

there was a drizzle so mommy help me to put on my raincoat.

there was a drizzle so mommy help me to put on my raincoat.

mommy and I holding the big and heavy spade for the camera.

mommy and I holding the big and heavy spade for the camera.

this glove is a little too big for my tiny winy fingers!

this glove is a little too big for my tiny winy fingers!

putting on more soil

putting on more soil

blowing bubbles...where are my bubbles?

blowing bubbles...where are my bubbles?

now this is convenient! no need blowing!

now this is convenient! no need blowing!

Leave a Reply

