Life as an artist

Since end of last year until now, I have been working on new paintings. Suppose to have my 3rd solo in beginning of July with an art gallery but in the end have to cancel my show. Many reasons but I don’t want to talk about it now. All I can say is that I will continue in what I strongly believe because only that can I be truly happy. Right now, I am preparing for my art prints of my new oil painting collections.

Life as an artist has never been easy. However, if it’s too easy and smooth-sailing, then I don’t think I have live at all. Perhaps, it’s the constant challenge that this life of mine has given me that make me want to face it head-on.  I am working towards been a widely recognised artist. I hope my dreams will come true in my living years, not until after i die.

One thought on “Life as an artist

  1. “I hope my dreams will come true in my living years, not until after i die.”

    Aiyoh, choi!! Don’t say until lidat lah!

    From what I’ve seen, both you and Kamal are super talented. Just have faith. The Lord will bless you. Trust me.

Leave a Reply

